Skip to content

Staff Directory / Class Sites

Office:

Amanda Bollinger Principal amanda.bollinger@jordandistrict.org
Candie Checketts Assistant Principal candie.checketts@jordandistrict.org
Connie Robinson Head Secretary connie.robinson@jordandistrict.org
Jennefer Sweet Office Assistant jennefer.sweet@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Parent Office Assistant lisa.parent@jordandistrict.org
Terri Schmidt UVU Coordinator terri.schmidt@jordandistrict.org

Kindergarten:

Kembree Buker AM & PM kembree.buker@jordandistrict.org
Coralee Butterfield AM & PM coralee.butterfield@jordandistrict.org
Pattie Moss AM patricia.moss@jordandistrict.org

First Grade:

Lisa Anderson lisa.anderson2@jordandistrict.org
Kristy Hernandez kristy.hernandez@jordandistrict.org
Carol Hoffer carol.hoffer@jordandistrict.org
Melissa Rees melissa.rees@jordandistrict.org
Gina Titus gina.titus@jordandistrict.org
Alisha Woolley alisha.woolley@jordandistrict.org

Second Grade:

Luanne Ashby luanne.ashby@jordandistrict.org
 Cari Bergstrom cari.bergstrom@jordandistrict.org
 Taylor Gardiner taylor.gardiner@jordandistrict.org
 Laura McCarty laura.mccarty@jordandistrict.org
 Sarah Ricks sarah.ricks@jordandistrict.org
 Dionne Tarpenning dionne.tarpenning@jordandistrict.org

Third Grade:

Emily Buckley emily.buckley@jordandistrict.org
RaNisha Glover ranisha.glover@jordandistrict.org
Janet Hall janet.hall@jordandistrict.org
Colin MacLeod colin.macleod@jordandistrict.org
Tina Workman tina.workman@jordandistrict.org

Fourth Grade:

Emily Baker emily.baker@jordandistrict.org
Keri Cedor keri.cedor@jordandistrict.org Class Site
Becky Dall rebecca.dall@jordandistrict.org
Trisha Keller trisha.keller@jordandistrict.org
Sylvia Panter sylvia.panter@jordandistrict.org

Fifth Grade:

Kasey Chambers kasey.chambers@jordandistrict.org
Debbie Jaroscak deborah.jaroscak@jordandistrict.org Class Site
Karen Masina karen.masina@jordandistrict.org Class Site
Cara Pool cara.pool@jordandistrict.org
Michelle Thorn michelle.thorn@jordandistrict.org

Sixth Grade:

Angie Herrscher angela.herrscher@jordandistrict.org
Jen Joos jennifer.joos@jordandistrict.org
Brandon Maulis brandon.maulis@jordandistrict.org
Shelly Rogers shelly.rogers@jordandistrict.org
Rob Seastrand robert.seastrand@jordandistrict.org

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts Learning Program

April Barnes Visual Arts Teacher  april.barnes@jordandistrict.org

Special Education

Heather Wiest Speech/Language heather.wiest@jordandistrict.org
Amelia McClelland School Psychologist amelia.mcclelland@jordandistrict.org
Kristin Cummings Resource Teacher kristin.cummings@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Eixenberger Resource Teacher lisa.eixenberger@jordandistrict.org
Brynn Christensen Assistant
Wendy Sutton Assistant
Jenny Jacobs Assistant
Vicki Winterton Assistant

 


Custodial

Tifani Lawrence Head Custodian tifani.lawrence@jordandistrict.org
Night Supervisor

Classified Staff

 Anna Gibson  Cafeteria Manager  anna.gibson@jordandistrict.org
 Amelia Maynare  Lunch Clerk
 Michelle Chidester  Chef
 Lisa Lopez  Chef
 Lunchroom Assistant
 Harmony Pearce  Playground/Copy  harmony.pearce@jordandistrict.org
 Wendy Middleton  Playground/Copy wendy.middleton@jordandistrict.org
 Teresa Hope  Playground/Copy  teresa.hope@jordandistrict.org
 Magda Nielson  Computer Lab  martha.nielson@jordandistrict.org
 Michelle Bresee  Computer Lab michelle.bresee@jordandistrict.org
Becky Holdorf Media Specialist rebecca.holdorf@jordandistrict.org
Kim Whiting Media Specialist kim.whiting@jordandistrict.org
Tricia Loveridge K-3 Literacy Assistant tricia.loveridge@jordandistrict.org
Alison Simpson "School of Rock"
 Ashley Wheeler P.E.
 Andrea Jessop P.E.
Rebekah Otley Music
Noelle Newbold Music
 Jennifer Heaps Climate/Culture Assistant
Sylvia Thomas Intervention Assistant
 Janice Braegger Intervention Assistant
Didi Weaver Intervention Assistant
Lisa Holt Intervention Assistant
Jamie Loader Intervention Assistant
Robyn Matthews Intervention Assistant
 Randi Callahan Intervention Assistant
Heather Merrill Intervention Assistant
Tara Burgon Intervention Assistant
Kerilyn Bernhard Intervention Assistant
Shelly Parry Intervention Assistant
Meghan Cloward Intervention Assistant